Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Forrester inclusion Edit
So Lord Thorren Forrester fought and died in this battle, and I was wondering if I could include House Forrester under House Stark in the combatants. I already added Thorren in casualties, but yeah.
As the Admins have no idea how canon the game is they're trying to hold off on doing stuff like that, some even seem to be trying to avoid editing anything directly related to the game, so basically I'd guess the answer is "No" but you may be waiting a while for a proper answer. Gboy4 (talk) 21:15, August 5, 2015 (UTC)
Oh I'm not avoiding it. We're treating it as "near-full canon" - i.e. unless it directly contradicts the TV show on some point, it's canon (and to my knowledge there are no examples of this so far).
The reason I've "avoided" adding such info is simply because I haven't had a chance to sit down and play through the whole game yet, given the other backlogged work I have for the TV series. Though I do plan on getting to it eventually, on the to-do list. I mean, I don't have any problem with you adding stuff. I just can't be everywhere at once.
So yes, add the info in. Though you need to add a citation-reference tag to the game episode it is stated in (just as we have to cite the TV episode that Barristan Selmy says he fought at the Trident in). Maybe not in the infobox but somewhere in the body. Just put it in somewhere, we'll smooth it out later.--The Dragon Demands (talk) 21:31, August 5, 2015 (UTC)